Lili Marleen


heavy

THE NEW SHORTFILM

Our new short film called "Lili Marleen" is now available for you. The film was inspired by a true story that took place in Normandy in 1944. You can watch the story of the soldiers Manning and Hartwig right now for 2.99 EUR. Here you can see how you can already see the film:

Patreon Site

Create an account at www.patreon-com/paralightworx and pay a monthly or annual contribution to get early access to the latest videos. You can access the latest films on the Patreon page or go to the Patreon section of our Discord server.

Annual pass

Pay 49,99 EUR 9.99 (until the end of 2021) and get the Telegram Premium Annual Pass. On our Premium Channel, you get early access to our latest films, just like on Patreon. You can pay for this via Paypal.

Stay on the page after payment. It will show you the link to the Telegram channel.

Channel member

Pay from 4.99 EUR and become a YouTube channel member. This will give you early access to our latest videos. You can sign up here: Registration or on our YouTube Channel request:

Buy film

Via Paypal you can also purchase our film directly for 2.99 EUR. You can find the special link here or under the trailer of the project on our YouTube Channel.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Lili Marleen


heavy

DER NEUE KURZFILM!

Unser neuer Kurzfilm namens "Lili Marleen" ist ab jetzt für euch verfügbar. Inspiriert wurde der Film durch eine wahre Begebenheit, die sich in der Normandie 1944 abspielte. Für 2,99 EUR könnt ihr die Geschichte des Soldaten Manning und Hartwig jetzt schon sehen. Auf welchem Weg ihr den Film schon jetzt sehen könnt seht ihr hier:

Patreon Seite

Richte einen Account auf www.patreon-com/paralightworx ein und zahle einen monatlichen oder einen jährlichen Beitrag um frühzeitigen Zugang zu den neuesten Videos zu erhalten. Auf der Patreon Seite kannst du die neuesten Filme abrufen oder du gehst in den Patreonbereich unseres Discord Servers.

Jahrespass

Zahle 49,99 EUR 9,99 EUR (bis Ende 2021) und erhalte den Telegram Premium Jahrespass. Auf unserem Premium Kanal erhälst du, wie bei Patreon, frühzeitigen Zugang zu unseren neuesten Filmen. Bezahlbar ist dieser via Paypal.

Bleibe nach der Zahlung auf der Seite. Sie wird dir den Link zum Telegram Kanal anzeigen.

Kanalmitglied

Zahle ab 4,99 EUR und werde YouTube Kanalmitglied. Damit erhälst du einen frühzeitigen Zugang zu unseren neuesten Videos. Die Mitgliedschaft kannst du hier: Anmeldung oder auf unserem YouTube Kanal beantragen:

Film kaufen

Bei Paypal kannst du unseren Film auch für 2,99 EUR direkt erwerben. Den speziellen Link dazu findest du hier oder unter dem Trailer zu dem Projekt auf unserem YouTube Kanal.

de_DEDeutsch